Return to Fastpak Scale Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast pak Scale Kit November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jeremy Chadburn from St. George, UT United States  
Works great, easy to assemble on knife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to put on and durable January 14, 2022
Reviewer: KM  
I gave this knife scale to my partner to add to his knife. He put it on quickly and easily with the install kit and has been wearing and using it daily with easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome scales December 27, 2021
Reviewer: John from Georgia  
Without scales, the Fastpak is a great knife. The scales, however, take the knife to a whole new level. The scales fit exceptionally well and the kit included everything needed including two Torx wrenches and loctite. The scales are well machined with great texture and fit my hands perfectly. The Fastpak is the only knife I’ve ever bought a backup of. It’s edc and outdoors perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scales for Fastpak November 24, 2021
Reviewer: danny johnson from Dawson Creek, BC Canada  
Great scales, in my opinion they make the knife much more usable than the lanyard wrap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QUALITY August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Bardel from Portland, OR United States  
Quality in product, quality in shipping speed, quality in completeness of order. I love my scales, it has changed my knife from something I owned to something I USE. I have it attached to the shoulder strap of my daypack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scales June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Magill from Henderson, NV United States  
They had great fit and finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fastpack scale kit January 13, 2020
Reviewer: mark t from benton harbor, MI United States  
The scales just bring this knife to another level. Great feel and hand grip has this knife as my edc. My only problem was the blade bit me while putting the scales on, sharp as any knife I own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great improvement to a superb knife December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Panda from Snohomish, WA United States  
I have owned the fastpak for about a year and was excited to see the release of micarta scales. I purchased a set and was interested in seeing the fit and finish of the scales. I couldn't be more happy with this product. The kit included everything needed to install the scales including two torx keys. The texture of milled into the micarta scales is grippy and uniform. If you have a fastpak I highly recommend adding a set of these scales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completely changes the knife - for the better December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler H from Hopkins, MN United States  
The scales are well worth the money, and improve the ergonomics by a mile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right! November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Scheel from OLYMPIA, WA United States  
The new scales improve handling without adding too much bulk. They feel great in-hand and the hidden lanyard works well with 550 Paracord. Takes this little knife to the next level.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items