Return to Fastpak
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fastpak July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Wood  
I love this knife to death. The fit and finish is amazing and it feel so good in my hand. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted July 21, 2021
Reviewer: mountainlivin from Westcliffe, CO United States  
This knife is small, concealable, well made, has excellent kydex, and it's razor sharp out of the box.  Love this knife and company.  My highest recommendations for the Rainier Fastpak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Fixed Blade. June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wilson from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Glad I finally pulled the trigger on getting a Fastpak. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super quality knife in a light package June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Grant H. from Charlotte, NC United States  
Excellent blade, sharp as a scalpel right out of the box.  The Kydex holster is awesome too because it has a thumb rest to assist getting the knife out of the holster.  They also did a custom grind for me on the top of the blade so I can use my ferro rod.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best EDC fixed blade May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Glen from Belfair , WA United States  
The fastpak is my favorite edc fixed blade. Super comfortable to use with a great steel that will hold a very good edge. The price is reasonable so what are you waiting for? Get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little knife May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Vincent Ethier from redmond, WA United States  
Really impressed with the quality and how quickly I received exactly what I wanted, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great small knife May 15, 2021
Reviewer: George Bridges from Rockland, ME United States  
This is my ideal as a perfect bird and trout knife!! Size is exactly right, the weight is so light even with the scales that I forget it’s on my belt! Came shaving sharp and the included sheath makes carrying the knife a breeze! Love my Fastpak!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fastpak May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Very impressive sharpness out of the box.  The Fastpak (skeleton model) absolutely feels like it dissappears on a belt carry with the provided soft loop. Highly recommend for LW EDC fixed blade purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little knife April 28, 2021
Reviewer: danny johnson from Dawson Creek, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items