Return to Fastpak
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great backpack knife December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Messerly from Full time RV United States  
I was looking for a super lightweight knife for back country hunting and to have on my belt full time wherever I hunted. I have several that I’ve tried with mixed success. Most have been squat versions of a hunting drop point, that design doesn’t work well. Most of them have been high grade steels like s30v and are super hard to sharpen in the field. The Elmax is probably the best steel for this purpose. I’m not using it to process firewood or anything that would chip it so it stays super sharp and tuned up quick. The shape is perfect for a small hunting knife. The sheath works great and I could wear it even when carrying a Kuiu backpack. I field dressed an elk with it and it performed flawlessly. Super happy with it. I don’t think it will leave my belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light, handy and sharp! December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Driscoll from Peyton, CO United States  
This is a great little knife. Despite my large hands, it is very comfortable and easy to handle. Excellent blade geometry, and the Elmax blade is the sharpest I've ever received from a company. It's not a stretch to say that you can forget you're wearing it, because it's so light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best edc fixed blade November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Devon from Connecticut, USA  
Enough blade for any typical edc task, great steel and a very comfortable handle. Sheath is made very well with good retention. Came razor sharp as well! A fantastic knife that’s on my belt everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ultralight backpacking knife November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I'm really pleased with this knife.  It has been an excellent addition to my ultralight backpacking set up.  Steel is excellent and sharp edge should last through a few months of through hiking without needing to bring along sharpening gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great knife great company October 24, 2019
Reviewer: William from Minnesota  
Amazing knife and even better company. The people that run it are great and the products they produce reflect that. It's a perfect lightweight option and with the elmax steel you can't go wrong. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 1, 2019
Reviewer: jeff hasty from Lebanon, KY United States  
Thanks so much for a great knife with the best and most helpful service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Backpacking September 26, 2019
Reviewer: William Brown from Fife, WA United States  
I was in the fence about buying one of these for a while before having the opportunity to have one in hand.  I was instantly impressed.   Super lightweight,  clean lines and razor sharp on top of having great ergonomics for a skeletonized knife, I knew I had to have it.  It is my go to for hiking and backpacking and will be for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding knife and excellent service September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ju from France  
I am truly impressed by the Fastpak quality. For it's price it is definitely a must have. Delivery was pretty fast compared to other US eshops delivering to France. Cheers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Laurent Lafage from RENNES, Bretagne France  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect knife August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gresham, OR United States  
its the knife ive been looking for for years. top quality,small enough to be a neck knife,big enough to handle most things I use for every day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items