Return to Fastpak
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, light knife December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Bambrick from Lancaster, PA United States  
The knife is awesome. Uber light, Elmax with a kydex  sheath. What is not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente atención del equipo rainier December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Catalina Balladares from New York, NY United States  
Good job, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light as a feather December 25, 2021
Reviewer: BW from Etlan, VA United States  
Every time I pick up my knife I still can’t believe how light it is. I love my ESEE 3 (recognize it is a larger knife) but it feels like a brick compared to my Fastpak.  I paracord wrapped my handle and it hasn’t left my pocket since I bought it.  Folding knives are in the drawer now.  Only negative is that I wish it had jimping on the spine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE my new EDC necklace! October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Debbi LerMond from Cashmere, WA United States  
My husband wanted to get me a backpacking knife, small & light enough to wear as a neck knife. He bought me the FastPak w/Natural Micarta handle & Coyote Brown sheath. I wear it constantly; made my own adjustable necklace from paracord and 2 fisherman's knots. Best necklace I've had in a LONG time! Thanks, Tom for great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fastpak July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Wood  
I love this knife to death. The fit and finish is amazing and it feel so good in my hand. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted July 21, 2021
Reviewer: mountainlivin from Westcliffe, CO United States  
This knife is small, concealable, well made, has excellent kydex, and it's razor sharp out of the box.  Love this knife and company.  My highest recommendations for the Rainier Fastpak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Fixed Blade. June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wilson from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Glad I finally pulled the trigger on getting a Fastpak. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super quality knife in a light package June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Grant H. from Charlotte, NC United States  
Excellent blade, sharp as a scalpel right out of the box.  The Kydex holster is awesome too because it has a thumb rest to assist getting the knife out of the holster.  They also did a custom grind for me on the top of the blade so I can use my ferro rod.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best EDC fixed blade May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Glen from Belfair , WA United States  
The fastpak is my favorite edc fixed blade. Super comfortable to use with a great steel that will hold a very good edge. The price is reasonable so what are you waiting for? Get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items