Return to Fastpak
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fastpak May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Very impressive sharpness out of the box.  The Fastpak (skeleton model) absolutely feels like it dissappears on a belt carry with the provided soft loop. Highly recommend for LW EDC fixed blade purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little knife April 28, 2021
Reviewer: danny johnson from Dawson Creek, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice ultralight hiking knife April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
So light I often forget that I'm wearing it on my belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An absolute beast of a little knife! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Harrison Brock from Savannah , GA United States  
This knife is so compact, even with the scales, but it demands to be used heavily. The handle design fills out my (medium-large) hands and allows me to get a firm purchase on the blade. From my experience, most knives in this size range don't fit as well in the hand and get used less as a result. I've prepped dinners over a camp fire, field dressed this Spring's turkey, and whittled many a tent stake with this knife in the five weeks that I've owned it. I have a modest knife collection, but this one is so versatile and unassuming that it goes with me everywhere I go. I really love this knife, and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fastpak with Green Micarta April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Popoff from Coos Bay, OR United States  
Really light and handy knife in my favorite smaller blade steel. Really recommend the scales because I don't like skeletonized handles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great compact edc/hiking knife. March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Camilla, GA United States  
I was hesitant at first, not sure the quality of this knife. After looking at reviews I decided to give it a try, and man am I glad I did. Not only is it a great lightweight hiking/camping knife. It also has became a knife I carry quite a lot as my edc knife. The construction of it is so simple that you can have handle scales on it if you want, of if you want to save some space and make it thinner, it works great without the scales also. All in all  I'm very happy with my purchase. Only thing I wish was that they had a leather sheath option for people like me who don't like kydex, but I know that would make it heavier and goes against what the intentions of the knife is. Keep up the great work Rainier knives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Than Expected February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Marshall Field from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The title of the review doesn't adequately reflect my opinion. I did a fair amount of looking around for a suitable knife to fit my needs and I knew going in it was a quality product. The customer service was exemplary, but when I received the knife in the mail, I was beyond pleased with my purchase. The extremely high quality design and workmanship is readily apparent. Overall, my experience with Rainier Knives has been far above and beyond my expectations. Looking forward to seeing what other designs they'll be coming up with and will jump at the chance to have another one of their products when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite EDC neck knife January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Just an outstanding piece of work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Fastpak January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Kean from Anacortes, WA United States  
This is the second Fastpak we have bought, we love them for their size/durability/value.  They are the perfect fixed blade to have with you all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new EDC January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Miller from Tacoma, WA United States  
I wear it under my belt and hardly notice it. Im glad I went with Rainier Knives

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items