Return to Fastpak
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite EDC neck knife January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Just an outstanding piece of work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Fastpak January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Kean from Anacortes, WA United States  
This is the second Fastpak we have bought, we love them for their size/durability/value.  They are the perfect fixed blade to have with you all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new EDC January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Miller from Tacoma, WA United States  
I wear it under my belt and hardly notice it. Im glad I went with Rainier Knives

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great knife - great service! December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anne C from EVERETT, WA United States  
Bought a knife for my son for Christmas.  He loves it and the shirt that came with it.  Customer service was fabulous.  Bought it on the Black Friday sale. Emailed a question on thanksgiving day and actually got a response within minutes.  Definitely would do business with Rainier again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Travis from Billings, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best EDC Fixed Blade On The Market December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Portland, Or  
Title sums it up. I got this on black Friday and the shipping was crazy fast too. I have carried it almost every day on my belt. It also came shaving sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbeatable lightweight EDC fixed blade December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew D from Texas  
Found the Fastpack so attractive a package I ordered two! Love that you can pick your scales, grind and sheath. Products shipped same day, arrived quickly and were packaged with care.
The knives are top quality, super sharp and exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LIght and stout December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dallas from e-Town from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Really enjoy this light and stout knife. Carry it everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buying Experience December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Canada  
My buying experience with Rainier was great, as it included quick shipping, fast processing, and the delivery of products that were exactly as described. I’d gladly buy from these folks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Allen from Middleboro, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items